Skip to main content
UK logo

Human Development Institute

University Center for
Excellence in Disabilities

Staff Directory – Activity Coordinators

For our complete staff directory, visit: https://www.hdi.uky.edu/about-hdi/staff-directory or call our automated attendant at 859-257-1714.

Position/Project Name Phone Number Email
Executive Director Kathy Sheppard-Jones, PhD 859-257-8104 kjone@uky.edu
Training Director Kathy Sheppard-Jones, PhD 859-257-8104 kjone@uky.edu
Pre-service Training Coordinator Walt Bower, PhD. 859-257-3360 walt.bower@uky.edu
Early Childhood Director Mary Howard mary.howard@uky.edu
Research Director Don Lollar, PhD Donald.lollar@uky.edu
Director of Evaluation Chithra Adams, PhD 859-218-0245 chithra.adams@uky.edu
Information Technology Matt Renfroe 859-257-0513 matt.renfroe@uky.edu
Information Services Director Stephanie Meredith, MA 404-828-0290 stephanie.meredith@uky.edu
Center for Assistive Technology Services Christina Espinosa Bard ctespinosa@uky.edu
KentuckyWorks Kathy Sheppard-Jones, PhD  kjone@uky.edu
National Center for Prenatal and Postnatal Resources  Stephanie Meredith, MA  404-828-0290  stephanie.meredith@uky.edu
Inclusive Health Lindsey Mullis  859-218-4064 lcpowe5@uky.edu
IPS Supported Employment Lori Norton lori.norton@uky.edu
Supported Employment Training Project Katie Wolf Whaley kwolf@uky.edu
Professional Learning Coordinator Patti Singleton 257-4913 patti.naber@uky.edu
College and Career Readiness Initiative  Jill Griffiths  jill.griffiths@uky.edu
KY Post-School Outcomes Center (KYPSO) Tony Lobianco tony.lobianco@uky.edu
Community Work Transition Project Phillip Rumrill, PhD phillip.rumrill@uky.edu
Kentucky Alternate Assessment Program Jaci Norman jacqueline.norman@uky.edu