Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Please note: To reach any staff member not listed here by phone you can call our automated attendant at 859-257-1714.

Position/Project Name Phone Number Email
Executive Director Kathy Sheppard-Jones, PhD 859-257-8104 kjone@uky.edu
Project Director and former Executive Director Harold Kleinert, EdD 859-257-3045 hklein@uky.edu
Pre-service Training Coordinator Walt Bower, Ph.D. 859-257-3360 walt.bower@uky.edu
Training Director Elaine Eisenbaum, PhD, MSW 859-257-6086 eeisenbaum@uky.edu
Director of Evaluations Chithra Adams 859-218-0245 chithra.adams@uky.edu
Information Technology Matt Renfroe 859-257-0513 matt.renfroe@uky.edu
Information Services Director Stephanie Meredith, MA 404-828-0290 stephanie.meredith@uky.edu
Rehabilitation Technology Christina Espinosa ctespinosa@uky.edu
National Center for Prenatal and Postnatal Resources Stephanie Meredith, MA 404-828-0290 stephanie.meredith@uky.edu
Health and Wellness Lindsey Mullis  859-218-4064 lcpowe5@uky.edu
Dartmouth Supported Employment Project (IPS) Lindsey Emberton lindsey.emberton@uky.edu
Supported Employment Training Project

Putting Faith to Work

Endeavor for Excellence Projects

Milton Tyree mtyree@uky.edu
Sibling Leadership Network Carolyn Wheeler carolynb.wheeler@uky.edu
Early Childhood Projects Patti Singleton 859-257-4913 patti.naber@uky.edu
Home Modifications and Home Assessments

Statewide Independent Living Contract

Consumer Satisfaction for Office for Blind

Christina Espinosa ctespinosa@uky.edu
KY Peer Support/Network Project Patti Logsdon 859-218-1338 patti.logsdon@uky.edu
National Center and State Collaborative Jacqui Kearns jacqueline.kearns@uky.edu
College and Career Readiness Initiative

KY Post-School Outcomes Center (KYPSO)

Tony Lobianco tony.lobianco@uky.edu
Community Based Work Transition Project Meada Hall meada.hall@uky.edu
Kentucky Alternate Assessment Program Jaci Norman jacqueline.norman@uky.edu